Meet The Team

Meet the SBC team!

Paul Holland – Managing Director

email: paul.holland@sbclimited.co.uk

Lisa Holland – Accounts Director

email: lisa.holland@sbclimited.co.uk

Greg Dornan – Systems Sales Manager

email: greg.dornan@sbclimited.co.uk

Ian Milton – Mobile Sales Manager

email: ian.milton@sbclimited.co.uk

Henry Rennison – Technical Support Engineer

email: sbctechsupport@sbclimited.co.uk

Margaret Carley – Admin Support

email: margaret.carley@sbclimited.co.uk

Sharon Newman – Engineer Coordinator

email: sbctechsupport@sbclimited.co.uk

Lisa Graydon – Sales Support

email: lisa.graydon@sbclimited.co.uk

Jack Shearer – Communications Engineer

email: jack.shearer@sbclimited.co.uk

Adam Hickling – Voice & Data Cabling Engineer

email: sbctechsupport@sbclimited.co.uk

Dawn Woodhouse – Provisioning Manager

email: sbcprovisioning@sbclimited.co.uk

Rob Crowe – IT Field Engineer

email: rob.crowe@sbcltd.co.uk
Contact SBC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

For further information, contact us today

Alternatively, you can message us on Facebook or Twitter.

Calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes.

Go to Top