Meet The Team

Meet the SBC team!

Paul Holland – Managing Director

Linked In

email: paul.holland@sbclimited.co.uk

Lisa Holland – Accounts Director

Linked In

email: lisa.holland@sbclimited.co.uk

Greg Dornan – Systems Sales Manager

Linked In

email: greg.dornan@sbclimited.co.uk

Ian Milton – Mobile Sales Manager

Linked In

email: ian.milton@sbclimited.co.uk

Henry Rennison – Technical Support Engineer

email: sbctechsupport@sbclimited.co.uk

Margaret Carley – Admin Support

Linked In

email: margaret.rock@sbclimited.co.uk

Sonia Johnson – Engineer Coordinator

Linked In

email: sbctechsupport@sbclimited.co.uk / sonia.johnson@sbclimited.co.uk

Lisa Graydon – Sales Support

Linked In

email: lisa.graydon@sbclimited.co.uk

Jack Shearer – Communications Engineer

email: jack.shearer@sbclimited.co.uk

Adam Hickling – Network Cabling Engineer

Linked In

email: sbctechsupport@sbclimited.co.uk

Dawn Woodhouse – Provisioning Manager

Linked In

email: sbcprovisioning@sbclimited.co.uk

Lucilia Holder – Contract and Compliance Coordinator

Linked In

email: Lucilia.Holder@sbclimited.co.uk

Contact SBC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

tel: 01264 336644. Alternatively, you can email or message us on Facebook or Twitter.

Calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes.

All prices exclude VAT @ 20%