Meet The Team

SBC Team Contacts


Directors:

Paul Holland – Managing Director

Linked In

email: paul.holland@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 1

Lisa Holland – Accounts Director

Linked In

email: lisa.holland@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 3


Sales:

Greg Dornan – Systems Sales Manager

Linked In

email: greg.dornan@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 1

Ian Milton – Mobile Sales Manager

Linked In

email: ian.milton@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 1


Engineers:

Jack Shearer – Head of Engineering

email: jack.shearer@sbclimited.co.uk
email: support@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 2

Henry Rennison – Engineer

email: henry.rennison@sbclimited.co.uk
email: support@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 2

Jordan Pettengell – Tech Support

Linked In

email: Jordan.Pettengell@sbclimited.co.uk
email: support@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 2

Megan Holland – Engineer Support

Linked In

email: megan.holland@sbclimited.co.uk
email: support@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 2


Accounts:

Grace Lawrence – Accounts

Linked In

email: grace.lawrence@sbclimited.co.uk
email: accounts@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 3

Lisa Graydon – Accounts

Linked In

email: lisa.graydon@sbclimited.co.uk
email: accounts@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 3


Marketing:

Joshua Holland – Marketing, Media and Web Design Executive

Linked In

email: josh.holland@sbclimited.co.uk
email: marketing@sbclimited.co.uk
Tel: 01264 336644 – Option 4


Contact SBC

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Yes please. Id like to receive offers and servicesNo thanks. I don't want to receive offers and services

tel: 01264 336644. Alternatively, you can email or message us on Facebook or Twitter.

Calls may be recorded for quality and training purposes.